Tone Jespersen (styreleder)
Nord-Salten Kraft AS
tone.jespersen@nordsaltenkraft.no
93 45 19 05

Anna Kuoljok
Njunjes
post@samisafaricamp.no
41 47 78 22

Stig Amundsen
Nordlaks
stig.amundsen@nordlaks.no
41 02 76 03

Anne-Gry Jakobsen (vara)
Tranøy fyr
info@tranoyfyr.no
41 21 90 41

Nordis Seel Tennes
Hamsunsenteret
ntennes@gmail.com
92 22 12 31

Mads Valle
Nord-Salten Auto
Mads.Valle@bodoe.toyota.no
90 23 08 79

Sten Hilling
Innhavet Transport
sten.innhavet@transport.as
95 74 68 57

Øyvind Johansen (vara)
Øyvind Johansen Maskin
post@ojmaskin.no
99 50 27 17

Svein-Tore Thomassen (vara)
Haneseth Nord-Salten
stt@haneseth.no
90 90 56 50

Cato Lund
The Quartz Corp
cato.lund@thequartzcorp.com
90 92 30 29