Nordis Seel Tennes (styreleder)
Hamsunsenteret
nordis.tennes@nordlandsmuseet.no

Hans Ola Pedersen
Cermaq
post@samisafaricamp.no

Øyvind Skjevling
Nordlaks
oivind.skjevling@nordlaks.no

Peter Krüger
Petas Design
peter@petas-design.com

Linn Berg Berntzen
HT-Safe
linn@ht-safe.no

Sven Roald Nystø
Árran
sven.roald.nysto@arran.no

Sten Hilling
Innhavet Transport
sten.innhavet@transport.as

Anne-Gry Jakobsen (vara)
Tranøy fyr
info@tranoyfyr.no

Svein-Tore Thomassen (vara)
Haneseth Nord-Salten
stt@haneseth.no

Cato Lund
The Quartz Corp
cato.lund@thequartzcorp.com

Mads Valle (vara)
Nord-Salten Auto
Mads.Valle@bodoe.toyota.no